Beyone the Goldmine Standard

Beyone the Goldmine Standard
Library Shelf Location ABC-BEYO
Publication Date 2015

NOTE: THIS ARTIST'S BOOK IS HELD IN BALTIC ARCHIVE NOT THE LIBRARY. Please email for an appointment or see staff.

Organised by RPM Music and Curator, Matthew Hearn, 'Beyond the Goldmine Standard' is an evolving exhibition of LPs reworked and re-imagined by artists.

BEYOND THE GOLDMINE STANDARD: Neil Armstrong, Phil Ashcroft, Oliver Beck, Cath Campbell, Katy Cole, Tim Croft, Katie Cuddon, Gordon, Dalton, Daniel Davies, Jessica Dolby, Graham Dolphin. Jennifer Douglas, Ryan Doyle, Sarah Dunn, Graeme Durant, Mark Edwards, Lizzie Feather, Phil Frankland, Susie Green, Mark Gubb, Aaron Guy, Madeline Hall, Laura Harrington, Kate Hawkins, Joss Humberstone, Laurence Kavanagh, Nick Kennedy, Rachel Lancaster, Claire Lavender, Kate Liston, Toby Phips Lloyd, Sally Lockey, Rob Lowe, Steven Lowery, Kevin Mason, Andrew Maughan, Luke McCreadie, Paul Merrick, Rosie Morris, Michael Mulvihill, Annie O'Donnell, Oliver Perry, Theresa Poulton, Mike Pratt, Narbi Price, Christopher Rollen, Kuba Ryniewicz, Adam Shield, Jamie Shovlin, Ross Sinclair, Nicola Singh, Paul Smith, Joanne Tatham & Tom O'Sullivan, Sebastian Trend, Carl von Weiler, Craig Puranen Wilson & Lady Annabella Marczewska, Flora Whiteley, Gethin Wyn Jones

Quantity 2
Publisher RPM Music, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Categories BALTIC Artists' Book Collection (by appointment), Artists' Books
Keywords Music, Album covers

Other Artists

Other Recent Books