Deutsche Borse Photography Foundation Prize 2017

Deutsche Borse Photography Foundation Prize 2017
Library Shelf Location 27.ROGE
Publication Date 2017

The catalogue for the Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation Prize 2017 features work by the four shortlisted artists Dana Lixenberg, Sophie Calle, Taiyo Onarato & Nico Krebs and Awoiska van der Molen.

With texts by Laurie Anderson, Stanley Wolukau-Wanambwa, Yve Lomax and Jason Evans.

ISBN 9780957618886
Quantity 1
Pages 96p; 26.5 x 1.4 x 22.2 cm
Editor Anna Dannemann
Authors Brett Rogers, Laurie Anderson
Format Softcover
Publisher The Photographers' Gallery, London
Related Artists Sophie Calle, Dana Lixenberg, Awoiska can der Molen, Tiayo Onorato & Nico Krebs
Categories Photography, Annual/Biennial/Triennial...survey shows/events and competitions
Language English

Other Artists

Other Recent Books