Marcus Coates: Selected Video Works 1999-2004

Marcus Coates: Selected Video Works 1999-2004
Publication Date 2004
Description Selected Video Works include; Finfolk 2003, Local Birds 2001, Out of Season 2000, Idigenous British Mammals 2000, Sparrowhawk Bait 1999, Stoat 1999 and A Guide to the British Non-Passerines 2002.
Abstract Coates' recent practice has questioned the ways we relate to other species and has concentrated on the development of mimetic performance processes to explore cross species conciousness.
Quantity 1
Format DVD
Related Artist Marcus Coates
Category Film and Artists' Moving Image
Related Countries/Global Region Britain/UK, England, Scotland
Artist's Nationality British/UK
Language English

Other Artists

Other Recent Records