Nick Fox: Nightsong

Nick Fox: Nightsong
Library Shelf Location 18.FOX
Publication Date 2013

Published following the exhibition of works from the series 'Nightsong' as part of: 'Phantasieblume Nachtlied', 16 April - 5 June 2011, Hå gamle prestegard, Nærbø; and 'Nightsong', 24 November 2012 - 2 February 2013, Vane, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

ISBN 9781906832070
Quantity 1
Pages 89 pages : illustrations (black and white, and colour) ; 25 cm
Editor Matthew Hearn
Authors Michael Petry, Grainne Sweeney
Format Cloth Bound
Publishers VANE, Art Editions North
Related Artist Nick Fox
Categories Sculpture, Artist (relating to a single artist/collaborative team)
Language English

Other Artists

Other Recent Books