Sofia Hulten: 12 Works

Sofia Hulten: 12 Works
Library Shelf Location 18.HULT
Publication Date 2009
Description Sofia Hultén combines media reflecting her focus on process rather than a rigid three dimensional end product. Each piece begins with plans and diagrams; a particular line of enquiry is developed and tested using various experiments, in a kind of open ended game. This catalogue draws upon a broad range of video, installation and photographic works, such as Mutual Annihilation; Preperations for Uncertain Doom; Re Re Re Re Re, from 2001-2008.
ISBN 9781904864493
Quantity 1
Pages 183
Author Stefanie Bottcher
Format Paperback
Publisher Ikon Gallery, Birmingham
Related Artist Sofia Hulten
Category Film and Artists' Moving Image
Artist's Nationality Swedish
Language English

Other Artists

Other Recent Books