Svankmajer: Volume 2

Svankmajer: Volume 2
Publication Date 2002
Description Includes the following films, Jabberwocky (1971), Johann Sebastian Bach: Fantasia in G Minor (1965), Punch and Judy (1966), Leonardo's Diary (1972), The Ossuary (1970), The Death of Stalinism in Bohemia (1990)
Quantity 1
Format VHS PAL
Publisher British Film Institute
Related Artist Jan Svankmajer
Category Animation/Cartoons/Comics/Graphic Novels
Related City/Region Prague
Artist's Nationality Czech
Language English

Other Artists

Other Recent Records